Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

Gigs | Jo Jo | Rachel | Guestbook | Our Favourite Links | Contact Frenulum | News and Photo Gallery
FRENULUM
Gigs

Gigs in the future.

Monday, 4th February, 2002, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Gigs you have missed. "Bugger", I hear you say.

Saturday, 5th January, 2002, Barleycorn Hotel, 177 Johnston
St, Collingwood. 8.00pm. $5.

Monday, 17th December 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Monday, 19th November 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Monday, 5th November 2001 (Cup Eve), Brio At The Barleycorn Hotel, 177 Johnston St, Collingwood. 7.30pm.

Monday, 15th October 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.
Saturday, 22nd September 2001, Brio At The Barley Corn Hotel, 177 Johnston St, Collingwood. 8pm.

Friday, 14th September 2001, Edwards Tavern, Prahran, 9pm

Thursday, 6th September 2001, Mayfields, 103 Smith St, Fitzroy, 9pm

Monday, 3rd September 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Saturday, 18th August 2001, Mayfields, 103 Smith St, Fitzroy, 9pm

Thursday, 16th August 2001, The Barleycorn Hotel, 177 Johnston St, Collingwood, 8pm

Monday, 6th August 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Monday, 23rd July 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale, 8.30pm.

Friday, 13th July 2001, Edwards Tavern, 211 High St, Prahran. 7.30pm.

Monday, 2nd July 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Monday, 4th June 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.

Saturday, 19th May 2001, The Planet Cafe, 388 Brunswick St, Fitzroy. 9.00pm.

Monday, 14th May, 2001, Armadale Hotel, 1068 High St, Armadale. 8.30pm.